Planning & Zoning Commission


  • 6 p.m.
  • First Monday of the month
  • Boerne Police/Municipal Court Complex
    124 Old San Antonio
    Boerne, TX 78006

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Meeting results for resolutions, ordinances and recommendations.
Most Recent Meeting Results | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All

Email the Commissioners

Member Name Term Expiration
John Hollinshead - Chairman
June 2018
Cal Chapman - Vice Chair
June 2020
Ricky Gleason June 2019
Joe Davis June 2020
Paula Hayward June 2020
Richard Sena June 2019
Patrick Cohoon June 2018
Israel Pena June 2019
William "Tres" Paxton III June 2018