Member Offices / Departments

Boerne's Administration Department consists of the following offices / departments:     
  • Front - Left to Right: Tim Handren, District 5; Ron Cisneros, District 4; Steven Tye, District 3; Mayor Mike Schultz; Nina Woolard, District 2; Joe Anzollitto, District 1
  • Back - Left to Right:  Dan Blankenship, Assistant City Manager; Ron Bowman, City Manager; Linda Zartler, Assistant City Manager
  • Deputy City Manager Jeff Thompson - not available at time photo was taken
  • City Attorney Kirsten Cohoon -  not available at time photo was taken